Woah Woah Woah, WOAH!

January 15, 2011

I’m here, I’m here!

Good god, it’s nearly been a month and it’s a NEW year!

Things are in the works…hence my lack of presence here, I’ve also been on a massive road trip with my sister and have had sinful amounts of fun, stories are on the way!

It’s 2011 and despite the fact that it’s an ODD number, I think I can feel the magic already, can YOU?

Love Jecca xx

4 Responses to “Woah Woah Woah, WOAH!”


  1. love, love, love your posts

    • ladyjecca Says:

      Hey Pepperedginger – Thank you so much, I feel this is all heading in another direction but it’s so nice to hear some positive feedback. I’ve just read your Post about your Father and it was so gorgeous. I have the same relationship with my Dad, he is my absolute absolute hero. Good luck with the Blogging! xx


  2. She’s back! Wondered where you had disappeared to. I absolutely love the pictures you use. You must have an amazing source.
    Can’t wait to read the stories.

    ~Kate

  3. Ohmytheskyisfalling Says:

    I am glad you are back. I really need something wonderful to entertain me when ‘three thirty itis’ hits! Reading about your adventures with a strong coffee in hand = perfect! Let the stories flow!

    xx


Leave a Reply

