The Spill (Expanding On My Final Point From Two Posts Ago)

August 31, 2010

His Friend: Yo, I think our boy has a thing for you

Me: (silently jumping up and down and squealing inside my brain) Really? Wow, he’s really good-looking, are you sure?

His Friend: Don’t so be ridiculous, of course he does

Me: OK, ummm, I’m really flattered, we’ll see what happens I guess!

Two hours later…..(and way too much red wine)

Him: You like to kiss a lot don’t you

Me: Yes, ummm why, is it bothering you?

Him: God no, where have you been all my life?

If I hadn’t already been lying down I would have fallen over.

To be honest I couldn’t STOP kissing him if I wanted to, he was honestly the nicest, kindest, most handsome and strapping dude I have ever had the good fortune to kiss. I could not believe my luck! There is something so very powerful about a guy who is so physically….strapping, but who is SO NICE and DECENT! It was the funnest night ever, lots of face holding, kissing, lifting me up, flirting, tickles, spooning and talking.

This guy was like the jackpot!

Ding Ding we have a winner!

I wonder if I’ll see him again…

xx

3 Responses to “The Spill (Expanding On My Final Point From Two Posts Ago)”

  1. Jasper Says:

    SMOOCHES


  2. If you ever see this guy again, find out if he has a brother…

    Sounds like a one of those cataclysmic moments in life that change you.


Leave a Reply

