Come Fly With Me, Let’s Fly Away!

July 23, 2010

My darlings,

This will be my last post for a while, I’m not sure when I will next have the internet! I Hope soon though.

Don’t know where I will be or what I will be doing…oh em gee!

Ah! Can’t believe this is all happening, it’s so exciting!

Barely slept a wink last night, here are a few thoughts that passed through my head…

  • Be well
  • Have fun
  • Laugh until it hurts so much
  • Take risks
  • Jump right in
  • Hold on
  • Quit smoking – I did! It smells so bad!
  • Be open to whatever may happen
  • Kiss your Boyfriend/Girlfriend
  • Travel
  • Look in the Mirror, really look
  • Appreciate just how amazing your friends are, do you know how lucky you are to have people like that in your life?! VERY lucky!
  • Keep your passport safe, apparently identity theft is RIFE!
  • If your don’t have a passport then get one, right now! How are you supposed to come and visit me if you don’t have one?
  • Eclipse was OK, Rob is still a total baberoo!
  • Remember Me is the crappiest movie I’ve seen in ages. 9/11? Really? You just had to go there didn’t you? For fucks sake, what a BORE!
  • I’m not saying 9/11 was a bore, I’m saying the movie was! Jeeez relax!
  • Smile
  • Love yourself, you’re actually pretty damn cool/babe-ish!

Until next time…

Jecc xx

2 Responses to “Come Fly With Me, Let’s Fly Away!”

  1. Jasper Says:

    Totally amazing! You are going to be MISSED!!!!! Please try and post again soon – we need the giggles! xxxxx

  2. kyleigh Says:

    you are beautiful and you are living life.
    use your wings and keep soaring. I look forward to the next entry and look forward even more to seeing you again my friend. big hugs and kisses xo


Leave a Reply

