On The Precipice, But I Have Wings!

July 13, 2010

Hello my Dears,

And yes, before you scold me, I know I’ve been slack, but I haven’t quite known where to begin with what is happening in my life.

So I’m just gonna say it.

I’m moving to the USA.

!

!

!

Finally!

I’m finally doing it and I leave in exactly 10 days.

I feel great about this, I also feel completely overwhelmed, excited, swooney…amped and amazed. Yup, all of those things and MORE!

For the first time in a long time I’m going to be completely FREE, free to do whatever I like, go wherever I like and just live and be open to the possibility of whatever, WHATEVER!

I have a date with Freedom and I’m gonna nail it!

Sorry, I can’t believe I just said that, I think I got a little carried away.

Come fly with me my darlings!

xx

3 Responses to “On The Precipice, But I Have Wings!”

  1. bendedspoon Says:

    Fly freely…I’m excited for you! I love the photo — the yellow luggage, the grass and the picket fence 🙂

  2. Jasper Says:

    HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA that is amazing! So happy for you! You will be missed! Ever concidered a travel blog? You paint a good picture with your words! xxxx

  3. snapyourfangles Says:

    yaaaaaaaaaaay for you!!

    this is very very exciting!!

    not knowing what you might be doing in say, 3 weeks!! TOTALLY awesome! the world is calling you Jecca so go get ’em!!

    will be waiting for your each and every update!

    XXX


Leave a Reply

