Oh No You Didn’t

November 23, 2009

Today a work colleague told me that I should try online dating.

A red mist appeared before my eyes and all I wanted to do was run head first into the nearest wall.

Hiss!

“Oh no, someone is single, they must be so unhappy and so desperate for a man they will do ANYTHING.”

Needless to say, someone’s stationary is going to go ‘missing’ from their cubicle. Ha, that’s right you fucking moron, the line has been drawn and I have more time on my hands now that I am single, more time to plot and plan and take you down.

This is going to be EPIC.

3 Responses to “Oh No You Didn’t”

  1. M Says:

    My mum told me to try internet dating so that I could meet an older man complete with a ready-made family. Which is totally my number one goal in life. It’s great that she knows me so well.

  2. Chloe Says:

    HAhahahaahahahahahahahahahahahahahah Fucking Brilliant!

  3. swingsandskateboards Says:

    Ohhhh, little miss sunshine? Means so well!


Leave a Reply

